An Exclusive Global Consortium

Indexed In










IAJC Editorial Boards

International Editorial Advisory Board

Name/Email Institution/Company

Philip D. Weinsier, Chair
philipw@bgsu.edu

Bowling Green State University Firelands

Mark Rajai
mark.rajai@csun.edu

California State University Northridge

Li Tan
lizhetan@pnc.edu

Purdue University North Central

Paul Wilder
pwilder@vinu.edu

Vincennes University

Marilyn Dyrud
marilyn.dyrud@oit.edu

Oregon Institute of Technology

Barry Hoy
barryahoy@verizon.net

St. Leo University

David Foster
dfoster@kettering.edu

 Kettering University


International Editorial Review Board

Mohammed Abdallah
abdallm@sunyit.edu
State University of NY, Institute of Technology (NY)
 
Nasser Alaraje
alaraje@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University (MI)
 
Aly Mousaad Aly
aly@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University (LA)
 
Lawal Anka
lawal550@gmail.com
Zamfara Accelerated Cotton Development Agency (NIGERIA)
 
Jahangir Ansari
jansari@vsu.edu
Virginia State University (VA)
 
Salah Badjou
badjous@wit.edu
Wentworth Institute Technology (MA)
 
Kevin Berisso
kberisso@memphis.edu
Memphis University (TN)
 
Pankaj Bhambri
pkbhambri@gmail.com
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College (INDIA)
 
Michelle Brodke
mbrodke@bgsu.edu
Bowling Green State University Firelands (OH)
 
Walter Buchanan
buchanan@entc.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University (TX)
 
John Burningham
JohnBurningham@mail.clayton.edu
Clayton State University (GA)
 
Shaobiao Cai
Shaobiao.cai@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University (MN)
 
Rajab Challoo
rajab.challoo@tamuk.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville (TX)
 
Vigyan Chandra
vigs.chandra@eku.edu
Eastern Kentucky University (KY)
 
Isaac Chang
ichang27@gmail.com
University of North Dakota (ND)
 
Shu-Hui (Susan) Chang
shchang@iastate.edu
Iowa State University (IA)
 
Hans Chapman
h.chapman@moreheadstate.edu
Morehead State University (KY)
 
Bin Chen
chen121@purduecal.edu
Purdue University Calumet (IN)
 
Wei-Yin Chen
cmchengs@olemiss.edu
University of Mississippi (MS)
 
Rigoberto Chinchilla
rchinchilla@eiu.edu
Eastern Illinois University (IL)
 
Sanjeevi Chitikeshi
schitikeshi@murraystate.edu
Murray State University (KY)
 
Phil Cochrane
phil.cochrane@indstate.edu
Indiana State University (IN)
 
Emily Crawford
emcrawford@swu.edu
Southern Wesleyen University (SC)
 
Prakash Dhamshala
prakash-damshala@utc.edu
University of Tennessee-Chattanooga (TN)
 
Brad Deken
bdeken@semo.edu
Southeast Missouri State University (MO)
 
Z.T. Deng
zhengtao.deng@aamu.edu
Alabama A&M Univeristy (AL)
 
Sagar Deshpande
SagarDeshpande@ferris.edu
Ferris State University (MI)
 
David Domermuth
domermuthdh@appstate.edu
Appalachian State University (NC)
 
Dongliang Duan
dduan@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming (WY)
 
Ryan Dupont
ryan.dupont@usu.edu
Utah State University (UT)
 
Marilyn Dyrud
Marilyn.dyrud@oit.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology (OR)
 
Mehran Elahi
MELAHI@MAIL.ECSU.EDU
Elizabeth City State University (NC)
 
Ahmed Elsawy
AElSawy@tntech.edu
Tennessee Technological University (TN)
 
Rasoul Esfahani
rasoul_esfahani1@yahoo.com
DeVry University (OH)
 
Dominic Fazarro
dfazarro@uttyler.edu
University of Texas at Tyler (TX)
 
Morteza Firouzi
fmorteza2@live.utm.my
University of Technology (MALAYSIA) 
 
Rod Flanigan
flaniganrl@unk.edu
University of Nebraska-Kearney (NE)
 
Ignatius Fomunung
ignatius-fomunung@utc.edu
University of Tennessee Chattanooga (TN)
 
Dave Foster
dfoster@kettering.edu
Kettering University (MI)
 
Ahmed Gawad
afaroukg@yahoo.com
Zagazig University (EGYPT)
 
Daba Gedafa
daba.gedafa@engr.und.edu
University of North Dakota (ND)
 
Ted Ghebrab
tewodros.ghebrab@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University (TX)
 
Ralph Gibbs
donald.gibbs@eku.edu
Eastern Kentucky University (KY)
 
Marvin Gonzalez
gonzalezm@cofc.edu
College of Charleston (SC)
 
Mohsen Hamidi
mohsen.hamidi@uvu.edu
Utah Valley University (UT)
 
Mamoon Hammad
mamoon.hammad@adu.ac.ae
Abu Dhabi University (UAE)
 
Bernd Haupt
bjhaupt@psu.edu
Penn State University (PA)
 
Youcef Himri
y_himri@yahoo.com
Safety Engineer in Sonelgaz (ALGERIA)
 
Delowar Hossain
ahossain@citytech.cuny.edu
City University of New York (NY)
 
Xiaobing Hou
xhou@ccsu.edu
Central Connecticut State University (CT)
 
Shelton Houston
shelton.houston@louisiana.edu
University of Louisiana Lafayette (LA)
 
Barry Hoy
barryahoy@verizon.net
Saint Leo University (VA)
 
Kun Hua
khua@ltu.edu
Lawrence Technological University (MI)
 
Ying Huang
ying.huang@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University (ND)
 
Charles Hunt
crhunt@nsu.edu
Norfolk State University (VA)
 
Dave Hunter
GD-Hunter@wiu.edu
Western Illinois University (IL)
 
Christian Hyeng
cbhyeng@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University (NC)
 
Pete Hylton
phylton@iupui.edu
Indiana University Purdue (IN)
 
Ghassan Ibrahim
gibrahim@bloomu.edu
Bloomsburg University (PA)
 
John Irwin
jlirwin@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University (MI)
 
Fawwaz Jabri
fawaz_eng2007@yahoo.com
 
Sudershan Jetley
sjetley@bgsu.edu
Bowling Green State University (OH)
 
Alex Johnson
ajohnson@business.und.edu
University of North Dakota (ND)
 
Rex Kanu
rkanu@bsu.edu
Ball State University (IN)
 
Reza Karim
k_reza@hotmail.com
North Dakota State University (ND)
 
Tolga Kaya
kaya2t@cmich.edu
Central Michigan University (MI)
 
Satish Ketkar
ketkar@eng.wayne.edu
Wayne State University (MI)
 
Manish Kewalramani
manish.kewalramani@adu.ac.ae
Abu Dhabi University (UAE)
 
Tae-Hoon Kim
Tae-Hoon.Kim@purduecal.edu
Purdue University Calumet (IN)
 
Doug Koch
koch@ucmo.edu
Southeast Missouri State University (MO)
 
Sally Krijestorac
krijesS@daytonastate.edu
Daytona State College (FL)
 
Ognjen Kuljaca
okuljaca@hrbi.hr
Brodarski Institute (CROATIA)
 
Chakresh Kumar
chakreshk@gmail.com
Uttar Pradesh Technological University (INDIA)
 
Sandeep Kumar
skumar@odu.edu
Old Dominion University (VA)
 
Zaki Kuruppalil
kuruppal@ohio.edu
Ohio University (OH)
 
Edward Land
eland2@jhmi.edu
Johns Hopkins Medical Institute
 
Ronald Land
rel9@psu.edu
Penn State University (PA)
 
Jane LeClair
jleclair@excelsior.edu
Excelsior College (NY)
 
Shiyoung Lee
sul28@psu.edu
Penn State University Berks  (PA)
 
Soo-Yen (Samson) Lee
lee5s@cmich.edu
Central Michigan University (MI)
 
Chao Li
chao.li@famu.edu
Florida A&M University (FL)
 
Jimmy Linn
LINNJ@ecu.edu
Eastern Carolina University (NC)
 
Dale Litwhiler
dale.litwhiler@psu.edu
Penn State University (PA)
 
Gavin Liu
liugx212@gmail.com
University of North Dakota (ND)
 
Peng Liu
pengliu95@gmail.com
Marvell Semiconductor (WA)
 
Yu (Louis) Liu
lyu2@my.uno.edu
University of New Orleans (LA)
 
Guohua (Gloria) Ma
mag@wit.edu
Wentworth Institute of Technology (MA)
 
Mani Manivannan
m.mani@arup.com
 
G.H. Massiha
ghm2469@louisiana.edu
University of Louisiana (LA)
 
Jim Mayrose
mayrosj@buffalostate.edu
Buffalo State College (NY)
 
Thomas McDonald
tnmcdonald@usi.edu
University of Southern Indiana (IN)
 
David Melton
dwmelton@eiu.edu
Eastern Illinois University (IL)
 
Shokoufeh Mirzaei
shokoufeh.mirzaei@gmail.com
California State Polytechnic University-Pomona (CA)
 
Bashir Morshed
bmorshed@memphis.edu
University of Memphis (TN)
 
Sam Mryyan
S_mryyan@yahoo.com
Excelsior College (NY)
 
Jessica Murphy
jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu
Jackson State University (MS)
 
Wilson Naik
naikcs@uohyd.ernet.in
University of Hyderabad (INDIA)
 
Arun Nambiar
anambiar@csufresno.edu
California State University Fresno (CA)
 
Anand Nayyar
anand_nayyar@yahoo.co.in
Institute for Management & Technology, Jalandhar (INDIA)
 
Stephanie Nelson
snelson@exchange.calstatela.edu
California State University LA (CA)
 
Hamed Niroumand
niroumandh@gmail.com
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (MALAYSIA)
 
Aurenice Oliveira
oliveira@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University (MI)
 
Troy Ollison
ollison@ucmo.edu
University of Central Missouri  (MO)
 
Landon Onyebueke
lonyebueke@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University (TN)
 
Reynaldo M Pablo Jr.
pablor@ipfw.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University (IN)
 
Basile Panoutsopoulos
basile.panoutsopoulos@verizon.net
Community College of Rhode Island (RI)
 
Shahera Patel
swamibhavin@gmail.com
Sardar Patel University (INDIA)
 
Jose Pena
penaj@purduecal.edu
Purdue University Calumet (IN)
 
Karl Perusich
perusich@purdue.edu
Purdue University (IN)
 
Thongchai Phairoh
tphairoh@vsu.edu
Virginia State University (VA)
 
Huyu Qu
QUHUYU@gmail.com
Honeywell Corporation
 
John Rajadas
rajadas@asu.edu
Arizona State University (AZ)
 
Harini Ramaprasad
harinir@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University Carbondale (IL)
 
Vijaya Ramnath
vijayaramnathb@gmail.com
Sri Sairam Engineering College (CHENNAI)
 
Desire Rasolomampionona
draso@pw.edu.pl
Warsaw University of Technology (POLAND)
 
Mohammad Razani
mrazani@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
NYC College of Technology (NY)
 
Sangram Redkar
ssredkar@gmail.com
Arizona State University Polytechnic (AZ)
 
Michael Reynolds
michael.reynolds@uafs.edu
University of Arkansas Fort Smith (AR)
 
Nina Robson
nrobson@exchange.fullerton.edu
California State University Fullerton (CA)
 
Marla Rogers
mrogers0312@gmail.com
Wireless Systems Engineer
 
Dale Rowe
dale_rowe@byu.edu
Brigham Young University (UT)
 
Anca Sala
anca.sala@baker.edu
Baker College (MI)
 
Alex Sergeyev
avsergue@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological University (MI)
 
Balaji Sethuramasamyraja
balajis@csufresno.edu
California State University Fresno (CA)
 
Mehdi Shabaninejad
mshn1083@gmail.com
Zagros Oil & Gas Company (IRAN)
 
Hiral Shah
hashah@stcloudstate.edu
St. Cloud State University (MN)
 
Ehsan Sheybani
esheybani@vsu.edu
Virginia State University (VA)
 
Musibau Shofoluwe
musibaus@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University (NC)
 
Siles Singh
singh_bala@yahoo.co.in
St. Joseph University, Tanzania (AFRICA)
 
Ahmad Sleiti
ahsleity@yahoo.com
University of North Carolina Charlotte (NC)
 
Amit Solanki
solankiamit4239@gmail.com
C.U. Shah University (INDIA)
 
Jiahui Song
songj@wit.edu
Wentworth Institute Technology (MA)
 
Yuyang Song
yysongenator@gmail.com
Toyota
 
Carl Spezia
powerguy@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University (IL)
 
Michelle Surerus
surerus@ohio.edu
Ohio University (OH)
 
Jalal Taheri
taheri_j@yahoo.com
Bostan Abad Islamic Azad University (IRAN)
 
Li Tan
lizhetan@pnc.edu
Purdue University North Central (IN)
 
Sanjay Tewari
stewari@latech.edu
Louisiana Technological University (LA)
 
Li-Shiang Tsay
ltsay@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University (NC)
 
Vassilios Tzouanas
tzouanasv@uhd.edu
University of Houston-Downtown (TX)
 
Jeff Ulmer
julmer@ucmo.edu
University of Central Missouri (MO)
 
Amiy Varma
amiy.varma@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University (ND)
 
Mihaela Vorvoreanu
mihaela@purdue.edu
Purdue University (IN)
 
Phillip Waldrop
pwaldrop@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southern University (GA)
 
Abram Walton
Prof.abram.walton@gmail.com
University of South Florida Polytechnic (FL)
 
Haoyu Wang
wanghao@mail.ccsu.edu
Central Connecticut State University (CT)
 
Jyhwen Wang
Jwang@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University (TX)
 
Liangmo Wang
liangmo@mail.njust.edu.cn
Nanjing University of Science & Technology (CHINA)
 
Tom Warms
tomwarms@psu.edu
Penn State University (PA)
 
Boonsap Witchayangkoon
wboon@engr.tu.ac.th
Thammasat University (THAILAND)
 
Jonathan Williams
jwilliams2@lec.edu
Lake Erie College (OH)
 
Boonsap Witchayangkoon
wboon@engr.tu.ac.th
Thammasat University (THAILAND)
 
Alex Wong
awong@digilentinc.com
Digilent, Inc.
 
Shuju Wu
swu@ccsu.edu
Central Connecticut State University (CT)
 
Baijian (Justin) Yang
byang@purdue.edu
Purdue University (IN)
 
Mijia Yang
mijia.yang@ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University (ND)
 
Xiaoli (Lucy) Yang
yangx@purduecal.edu
Purdue University Calumet (IN)
 
Faruk Yildiz
fxy001@SHSU.EDU
Sam Houston State University (TX)
 
Yuqiu You
yu.you@morehead-st.edu
Morehead State University (KY)
 
Pao-Chiang Yuan
pao-chiang.yuan@jsums.edu
Jackson State University (MS)
 
Biao Zhang
biao.zhang@us.abb.com
U.S. Corporate Research Center, ABB, Inc.
 
Jinwen Zhu
jzhu@missouriwestern.edu
Missouri Western State University (MO)